Sponsored Links Spacer Image

Registered Member

Posted On:
    4/21/2007 6:23pm

Style: BJJ / freestyle wrestling

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!

first real str33t f1ght experiences?

had mine last night. i'm generally a pacifist, and i just don't go to places where lots of people fight (really popular clubs and bars, etc) because it's normally not my crowd at all. aside from socking this kid who swung at me 4 times and failed to connect in the 6th grade, i have never been in a real altercation.

however, a friend i graduated highschool with threw a house party last night. we used to be really tight, but i definitely don't fit in with his general crew of friends, normally consisting of loud-mouthed rich kids.

it's about 2:30am, and he's trying to kick people out because of the noise and the fucking mess they have made. he has asked me to help. i'm trying to keep everyone quiet, and until now, even some huge fucking guys that have been yelling go real polite and excuse themselved when you ask them to keep it down because it's a family house and my friend's little brothers are sleeping (he was parent-less for the weekend).

enter asshole. this guy, wearing a shirt with a popped collar of course, and a some really expensive cap that's all torn up to look "street" is in front of the house, yelling like a mofo for no reason. i ask him to please keep it down, he turns around and says "NO", keeps yelling. i tell him the neighbors are pissed, he tells me he doesn't care. i asked him one last time, and the dude gets in my face, shoves me.

i get really pissed, but all i did was shove him back. the drunken asshole takes a swing at me, complete haymaker. i pull my head back to avoid the punch, and gave him a half-force punch in the stomach (at this point, i didn't want to hurt him).