Sponsored Links Spacer Image

Posted On:
    11/08/2006 1:32pm

Bullshido Newbie
     Style: JU JITSU MUI THAI

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!

TRAINING FOR MY FIRST FIGHT AIRFORCE TRAINING

HELLO WHATS UP EVERYBODY, IM NEW TO THIS SIGHT AND I SEE ITS A GREAT ONE AT THAT .....LOVING THE ARTICLES! WELL FIRST THINGS FIRST IM 23 YEARS OLD AND IM IN THE AIRFORCE IN SECUIRTY FORCES AND IM TRAINING FOR A FIGHT NEXT MAY WHEN I GET BACK G WITH ME ON JU JITSU AND MUAY THAI. I HAVE ONLY 6 YEARS WRESLTING EXPIRIENCE THROUGH MIDDLE SCHOOL AND HIGH SCHOOL. I JUST STARTED TRAINING 4 MONTHS AGO . MY INTENTIONS ARE TO GET AN OUT SIDE VIEW OF MY TRAINING PROGRAM MAYBE YOU CAN HELP WITH IT . THE OTHER FIGHTER STYLES IS TAE KWONDO AND KICK BOXING.

CURRENTLY IM

HEIGHT 6'1
    WEIGHT 240 LBS
    DEAD LIFT 405 LBS
    SQUAT 365 LBS
    BENCH 275 LBS

WORKOUT SCHEDULE 3 ON 1 DAY OFF (RUNNING ON MY DAYS OFF)

WORKOUTS CONSIST OF

4 EXCERCISES PER BODY PART DOING ABS EVERY DAY A( WORKOUTS 1 HOUR TO 1 AND HALF PER WORKOUT)

GROUND GAME IS DECENT BUT STRIKING IS DIFFICLUT AS IM ACCUSTOMED TO WRESLTING AND PINNING VERSUS STRIKING AND SUBMISSION.

MY TRAINER HAS ME ON MONDAYS AND WEDNESDAYS TRAINING ON MUAY THAI IN THE EVENING AND ON FRIDAYS AND SATURDAY JU JITSU

I FEEL I GET WINDED DURING MY SESSIONS AND MY CARDIO NEEDS TO IMPROVE I KNOW THIS BUT SHOULD I SACRIFCE STRENGTH AND POWER FOR SPEED AND AGILITY? MY GOAL IS TO BE A WELL ROUNDED FIGTHER. BUT I FEAR I MAYBE TO BULKY AT THE MOMENT

ANY WORKOUT TIPS WOULD BE GREAT IM DEPLOYED TO UAE AT THE MOMENT AND I HAVE ACCESS TO THE ABU DHABI COMBAT CLUB

THANKS AGAIN AND IN ADVANCE

SHAUN

Light Heavyweight

Posted On:
    11/08/2006 1:59pm

supporting memberBullshido Newbie
     Style: Wu Style TCC + BJJ

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    Your cardio will improve if you stop typing in all-caps.

Registered Member

Posted On:
    11/08/2006 2:50pm

Style: Hung Ga Kung Fu

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    SPRINT.