Sponsored Links Spacer Image

Registered Member

Posted On:
    8/19/2006 11:07am

Style: judo, boxing, BJJ

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!

Kipdynamite coming clean!

I have a confession to make. I am troll. Calm down, yes it is true. I am not a martial artist and yes, I made the duplicate account titled “embarrassed.” (Mostly because I took a pic from someone’s blog and post it as myself and frankly I felt a little bad.) I am not who I claim to be. I’ve never even taken a single martial art lesson. But, one thing I have discovered trolling the net going to places like MAP and Sherdog is the people on here on Bullshido are full of sh*t.
    Most of you claim to be trying to uncover all these fraudulent martial artists. Nothing could be further from the truth. Most of you here join this site to bash people and talk about how tough you are, if that is the spirit of the martial arts then I want no part of it. I am certain after I come clean here I will be banned. Who cares it’s been fun?
    But, honestly I could care less, I have said things here that were intentionally inflammatory and for a group that claims to have scholars, professionals, and lawyers (I believe they prefer to be called attorneys). No one on this site can make a coherent, reasoned argument without resorting to talking crap about how I, or whomever you disagree with, is a fraud or a phony. Of course, I am fraud so no argument there, honestly, who has fought a 100 boxing matches, it is my understanding most fighters are lucky to get 30 under their belts in a career, again I don’t know, I garnered most of my knowledge from the web.