226100 Bullies, 4245 online  
  • Register
Our Sponsors:

Page 1 of 4 1 234 LastLast
Sponsored Links Spacer Image

Destroyer of Worlds

Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand (orig from Melb, Aust)

Posted On:
    10/22/2005 3:18am

supporting member
     Style: Muay Thai

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!

Tired of people thinking I'm still in highschool

I'm going to be 22 in December but unfortunately I still look like a 17 year old :(

I almost always get ID'd when I go to clubs, and often when I'm shopping the sales assistants ask if I'm on school holidays or when my school formal is, and on Tuesday the girl I was training with asked if I was still in school (she was) and the final straw was going out to meet a client from work and upon explaining that I was new to the company, he asked if it was my first job. I've been working full time for four years :(

Anyway I've had enough of it, and am worried that my next boyfriend will either be 14 or a paedophile, so today I went out and bought some new clothes which will hopefully make me look older, and I'm going to have to start wearing makeup to work (normally I just wear mascara). Gar!

Does anyone else have this problem and what did you do?

Baji demigod.

Posted On:
    10/22/2005 3:28am

Join us... or die
     Style: Chinese Kung Fu

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    Problem?

rofl....

Actually I do know...sort of...from a male perspective. It wil stop being a problem in a few years. Sounds corney as shot but SERIOUSLY. At some future point you will be say....30, and still getting hit on my 25 year olds AND 40 year olds. Then this will look silly. I had that "problem". I never once got into a club when I was underage. Not even close. Bouncers laughed in my face. But then last year at 34 I got carded buying some scotch. :) :) :)

The club thing is irrelevant and should make you very happy anyways.