225327 Bullies, 4098 online  
  • Register
Our Sponsors:

Results 1 to 3 of 3
Sponsored Links Spacer Image
  1. gr81disp is offline

    Registered Member

    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    EST
    Posts
    283

    Posted On:
    6/26/2005 10:09am


     Style: BJJ (on hiatus)

    --
    Hell yeah! Hell no!

    Pride question

    What time (American EST) does Pride start in Japan live?
  2. jawdy is offline

    Registered Member

    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Bradford, W.Yorks
    Posts
    402

    Posted On:
    6/26/2005 10:45am


     Style: Muay Thai, BJJ, MMA

    --
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    CRITICAL COUNTDOWN 2005 premieres on North American pay per view via
    iNDEMAND, DIRECTV, DISH NETWORK, UrbanXtra, TVN1, VU!, and Viewer’s Choice Canada
    on July 1st at 10:00pm EST, 7:00pm PST (including a countdown show at 9:30pm EST, 6:30pm PST).
    Thats from the official pride website, hope it helps
  3. Knightmare is offline

    DO NOT LISTEN TO ME

    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Atlanta
    Posts
    2,473

    Posted On:
    6/26/2005 2:30pm


     Style: Kickboxing/Sub. Grappling

    --
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    They started doing PBP at Sherdog around 4 AM EST.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Powered by vBulletin™© contact@vbulletin.com vBulletin Solutions, Inc. 2011 All rights reserved.