Sponsored Links Spacer Image

Registered Member

Posted On:
    6/14/2005 12:10am

Style: Kenpo

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!

Ashida Kim- How Bad Do You Want Him? A New Take on His $10,000 Challenge

Hey guys, I've been a lurker for a long time and I've finally joined this forum. I am very excited about having posting access now.

Anyways, I believe that I have devised a fool-proof way to get Ashida Kim for good. Now this is going to take some work mind you, but I figured that since people have already tried to take him up on his $10,000 challenge, then there might be some people out there to give my idea some dedication, or some thought at the very least.

First, a little background about myself to better explain my idea. I am currently a college student studying Marketing. I also train in Kenpo (purple belt) as well as general MMA fighting. Because of my major, I am required to take a law class specifically dedicated to contracts and sales. I've been reading a lot about this Ashida Kim moron (including the fantastic "Punking of" article), and he gets under my skin like no other. I simply cannot stand people like him, not only is he a poseur, but a blatant fraud. One day while reading over his big $10,000 challenge and thinking about the material in my aforementioned law class (which I was taking at the time), I came up with this idea to drive a stake right though Kim's heart. Metaporically, of course.

The plan is as follows.