Our Sponsors:

Page 1 of 5 1 2345 LastLast
Sponsored Links Spacer Image

Registered Member

Posted On:
    2/26/2003 3:23am

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    Tried posting this under the thread Jungyae Moosul but for some reason it would not take, so I am starting the thread over. Thanks for understanding.

Hello All,
    I have been reading articles here for a while, but I have never posted. I don’t get to stop in very often, but when I did this time I found this topic. Why is that important you ask? Well because I am an ex-Jungyae Moosul Instructor. After reading the posts here I thought it was important for people to know about Jungyae and to add to / clarify some of the things being said here. I am not here to bash per say and what I have to talk about are simply my opinions and recollections of events as I saw them happen – YMMV.

First if you really want to understand please go here and read the whole message thread.

http://anyboard.net/rec/sports/Royal_Dragons_Dungeon/posts/361.html

This link has been posted before, but it is written very well (better than I could :o) I know the Instructor who wrote this and I invite him to repost it here if he is so inclined. Yes, he is also en ex-JYMS Instructor and no I am not him.