Page 1 of 5 1 2345 LastLast
Sponsored Links Spacer Image

Posted On:
    9/29/2004 4:28pm

Style: N/A

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!

Kimura chokes Helio with Guard

So if this is true, then how irrelevant and my past thread and comments that got moved to Bullshido?

It seems like the people calling me a troll are the true ignoramuses.

Originally posted by mikus
    Actually, he apparently COULD do it, according to Helio, who now admits that Kimura choked him unconscious DURING his fight with that technique.

Not that it really matters. It's still a stupid technique. But I think it's funny that Helio passed out from it.
    See, I studied at a real Judo school, not these fake wannabe schools.

Posted On:
    9/29/2004 4:30pm

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    Anyway, what I said on the other thread still stands. Most of you are too closed minded to consider other alternatives, so there's no point in even talking if I'll be labeled a troll or my threads moved.

Light Heavyweight

Posted On:
    9/29/2004 4:30pm

Business Class Supporting Member
     Aesopian.com 

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    :rolleyes:

Light Heavyweight

Posted On:
    9/29/2004 4:34pm

Aesopian.com 

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    To add to that, you'll notice that I gave you an honest reply in your original thread on the guard. I would actually like to discuss some stuff with you, but not when you're going ape-flaming-****.

Posted On:
    9/29/2004 4:39pm

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    Yes, and I'm sorry with putting down the people who post honestly and actually discuss stuff. I think there's just too much noise from those who are always flaming others.

I didn't want to say it for embarassment but I got submitted a couple of times by blackbelts in Judo with that same technique.

Posted On:
    9/29/2004 4:45pm

supporting member
     Style: BJJ - Homeland Security

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!