Sponsored Links Spacer Image

Wandering Daoist

Posted On:
    12/01/2002 9:42am

supporting member
     Style: Karate, Wrestling

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    My vote is "yes", prohibition is bullshit.

"God is dead." -Nietzsche
    "Nietzsche is dead." -God
    "The morning glory blooms for an hour. It differs not at heart from the giant pine, which lives for a thousand years."

Posted On:
    12/01/2002 10:05am

Join us... or die
     Style: BJJ

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    it?

Registered Member

Posted On:
    12/01/2002 7:00pm

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    I didn't know that "it" was illegal.

Taking a break

Posted On:
    12/01/2002 9:12pm

supporting member

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    I do it for a living. Its disgusting that they can tax my earnings from it and still prosecute me for working with it.
    "Disgusted, of Hemel Hempsted"

"The Andrew Ridgley of being beaten up"
    Taking responsibility for my actions since 1989

Registered Member

Posted On:
    12/01/2002 10:08pm

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    are we talking about what i think were talking about? if so no, government stuff sux.

Taking a break

Posted On:
    12/02/2002 12:04am

supporting member

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    No, we're not talking about what your thinking. Our special psychic powers tell us that. Send Hans Bristol $399 and you too can learn our amazing psychic powers and join in this conversation.

"The Andrew Ridgley of being beaten up"
    Taking responsibility for my actions since 1989

Wandering Daoist

Posted On:
    12/02/2002 6:13am

supporting member

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    This is the "it" I was talking about, thought it would be a bit more obvious:

"The morning glory blooms for an hour. It differs not at heart from the giant pine, which lives for a thousand years."

Co-Founder, Retired Admin

Posted On:
    12/02/2002 7:43am

supporting member
     Style: BJJ, Karate,

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    Of course it should be legal.