Posted On:
    7/28/2012 8:13am

Style: Hung Gar

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!

I'm Going To Be An Uncle!

Its my first time.

Congrats to my sister and her husband!

Gotta keep training to fight in case its a girl so I can be dangerous by the time she starts dating.

Gotta learn to shave with a straight razor so that I have a cool skill to pass down if its a boy.

Super excited!

Middleweight

Posted On:
    7/28/2012 8:36am

supporting member
     Style: being less stupid

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    Congratz homie!
    Start a training log!

Quote Originally Posted by Ming Loyalist View Post
    i really think that those who can't get their head around the bowing thing (because their angry sky daddy will punish them) don't deserve judo. life is full of choices, and if your bronze age superstitions are holding you back, so be it.

Registered Member

Posted On:
    7/28/2012 8:39am

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    Quote Originally Posted by itwasntme View Post
    Congratz homie!

Thanks bro!

Posted On:
    7/28/2012 2:56pm

Join us... or die
     Style: 血鷲

Hell yeah! Hell no!
    Quote Originally Posted by lordbd View Post
    Gotta keep training to fight in case its a girl so I can be dangerous by the time she starts dating.
    She still might not want to date you.

Posted On:
    7/29/2012 5:24am

Join us... or die
     Style: Trad Ju Jitsu

Hell yeah! Hell no!
    It'll be great fun for you as you can teach and play and take the little one to the park.

The other great part is that when the baby gets into a crying fit and just WILL NOT STOP, and when the nappy (diaper US-side) needs changing, it'll be time for you to go....:-)

Registered Member

Posted On:
    7/29/2012 4:43pm

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    Tough looking little bugger

Middleweight

Posted On:
    7/29/2012 6:29pm

supporting member
     Style: being less stupid

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    In the spirit of unborn children, allow me to share a story.