149096 Bullies, 4660 online  
  • Register
Our Sponsors:

Results 1 to 5 of 5
Sponsored Links Spacer Image
  1. Screwloose is offline

    Registered Member

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    13

    Points
    93

    Posted On:
    5/09/2012 4:33pm


     Style: Jiu Jitsu, MT

    --
    Hell yeah! Hell no!

    TRIAD Fight League MMA

    http://triadfightleague.com/

    There is some dude named Alexo Bell who is apparently organizing a super shield mma event with 3 cages and 300 fighters over 3 days.

    Is this guy for real ? He has done a few interviews in radio about this show of his and he has contacted a few fighters that i know of. He contacted them through facebook and is promising them all sorts of things but never actually has produced a contract of any sort.

    I have googled the crap out of him and cant find anything.

    Anyone know anything about him or his fight show ?

    Or is this just an awesome troll ?
  2. Max Pain is offline

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1

    Points
    51

    Posted On:
    5/11/2012 5:21am

    Bullshido Newbie
     

    --
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    Alexo is a great guy. Humble and helped me with anything I asked him for. His phone # 610 348-3582
    ...Max
  3. jnp is offline
    jnp's Avatar

    My grandfather's high ball glass

    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Austin, TX
    Posts
    7,957

    Points
    21,604
    Achievements:
    Three FriendsRecommendation Second ClassCreated Album pictures25000 Experience PointsVeteran

    Posted On:
    5/11/2012 7:34am

    supporting memberforum leaderstaff
     Style: BJJ, wrestling

    --
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    Quote Originally Posted by Screwloose View Post
    http://triadfightleague.com/

    There is some dude named Alexo Bell who is apparently organizing a super shield mma event with 3 cages and 300 fighters over 3 days.

    Is this guy for real ? He has done a few interviews in radio about this show of his and he has contacted a few fighters that i know of. He contacted them through facebook and is promising them all sorts of things but never actually has produced a contract of any sort.

    I have googled the crap out of him and cant find anything.

    Anyone know anything about him or his fight show ?

    Or is this just an awesome troll ?
    This post does not belong in MABS, our investigative forum. Please read the stickie that is linked below to better understand the purpose and policy of that forum.

    http://www.bullshido.net/forums/showthread.php?t=57547
    If you do not test yourself against the unknown, how can you truly know if the tools you possess actually work?
  4. Truth be known is offline

    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    2

    Points
    52

    Posted On:
    10/28/2012 11:03pm

    Bullshido Newbie
     

    --
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    He's a stalker. Look him up under Kevin Bell Quakertown
  5. PDA is online now
    PDA's Avatar

    Welterweight

    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    London
    Posts
    790

    Points
    1,528
    Achievements:
    Three Friends1000 Experience Points1 year registered

    Posted On:
    10/30/2012 6:58am

    supporting member
     Style: MMA

    --
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    They have this guy in their promo video

    http://www.mixedmartialarts.com/mma....1977091&page=1
    King without a crown

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Powered by vBulletin™© contact@vbulletin.com vBulletin Solutions, Inc. 2011 All rights reserved.