Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Sponsored Links Spacer Image

Registered Member

Posted On:
    4/05/2012 10:14am

Style: MMA

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!

Watch me get my butt kicked (MMA sparring)

This is my first time ever in an MMA gym, vs the 125 lb NC belt holder. I have absolutely no experience with grappling, throws, or landing from throws. Watch for some good laughs and tell me what you think!

Sorry it's sideways, skip to 3:35 for the non-sideways skinny version.

Registered Member

Posted On:
    4/05/2012 10:45am

Style: HEMA

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    I was going to watch it, then realised that it would be a waste of my time to download and rotate the view since you couldn't be bothered.

Go download avidemux, load your video on, apply the filter to rotate 90 degrees, save as a new file, then upload it.

Registered Member

Posted On:
    4/05/2012 11:26am

Style: American Kickboxing

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    What a dick. he could've took it a little easier on you. I don't care who you are if you come in noob'n it up the guy with experience should not be swinging for the fences.
    You are tough as nails though. Props

Transmaniacon MC

Posted On:
    4/05/2012 11:38am

supporting member
     Style: BJJ

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    You need to learn some combos, and learn how to get inside and land them. I'd lay off the headkicks, especially the spinning roundhouse. They are easy to read, and you end up leaving yourself undefended.

Registered Member

Posted On:
    4/05/2012 11:47am

Style: 1 technique 1000 times

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    Hey man, every fight gives you more experience, so just learn from it. Train hard and work simple combos til you can do em in your sleep.

Registered Member

Posted On:
    4/05/2012 1:51pm

Style: MMA

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    Quote Originally Posted by old chestnut View Post