Page 1 of 3 1 23 LastLast
Sponsored Links Spacer Image

Registered Member

Posted On:
    10/26/2011 6:36pm

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!

Harry Potter Middle Earth Squats

I saw this video today and quickly felt like a elderly fat woman. I tried ONE and looked like a drunk baby giraffe on ice.

pro nonsense self defense

Posted On:
    10/26/2011 6:52pm

supporting member
     Style: FMA, dumbek, Indian clubs

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    That was part of a kung fu form I learned a few years ago. At first I was awful, then I could do the down part but not the up part. Then, I started practicing next to a desk or chair so I could use my arms to assist, until I could do it. Then, I tried to do it at my desk a few seconds ago and looked like a big idiot.

insight combined with intel, fuse, and dynamite

Posted On:
    10/26/2011 7:07pm

supporting member

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    These are going to get really popular right up until the first person's kneecap literally explodes all over the webcam and the bloody mess gets posted on Youtube and becomes a great animated GIF meme.

Not everyone should try this one, imho, especially with the added weights. You only get to use your knees for so long, it seems. Why ruin them early doing this?

Registered Member

Posted On:
    10/26/2011 7:23pm

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    Quote Originally Posted by W. Rabbit View Post
    You only get to use your knees for so long, it seems. Why ruin them early doing this?
    Because it's AMAZING! He's like half man, half mountain goat. If I had crazy Satyr legs like him I wouldn't need a car. I'd just hop home.

Posted On:
    10/26/2011 7:27pm

Join us... or die
     Style: Hung Gar, Choy Lay Fut

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    Cotter has more pop.

Posted On:
    10/26/2011 8:57pm

Style: FMA

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!