Apologies, dude, I just couldn't fathom placing this in the "Basic Technique" forum. In a belated attempt to expand the content of this thread, I'll ask this:
Originally Posted by jnp
Does this move only work within the rule-set of Greco since their is a distinct resistance to have yourself turned to your back? In other words, would you even get that far in a submission grappling match after jumping over someone's head?
Originally Posted by Sarcastro
Yes, because your opponent would be just as confused. However, it's only worth 2 points for the takedown I think.
I mean, 10 for style of course.
You don't need to apologize, but if you had written just a few lines about the move I would have left it in AdGrap. However, I freely admit this has more to do with my OCD, than anything else.
Originally Posted by Gabetuno
The one advantage to the thread being in Basic Technique is that more members can comment.
Single Sign On provided by vBSSO