Registered Member

Manhattan Beach, California, United States

Posted On:
    5/16/2011 1:25am

Style: Muay Thai, Judo, BJJ

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!

Started Judo Friday the 13th.

This will be the 4th time I have gone back to being a white belt. In 1985 I started training in Budo Taijutsu then called Ninjutsu or Ninpo Taijutsu, in 2002 BJJ in 2005 Muay Thai and now May 2011 Judo. Which will be chronically me training at the Sawtelle Judo Club under 6th Dan Kenji Osugi.