Featherweight

Posted On:
    11/07/2010 9:36pm

Bullshido Newbie
     Style: Boxing

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!

I got in a fight

Hello all. I am a noob and I just feel that I should share this news with the Bullshido world. For some background info, I have been training and competing in boxing for around two years, have dabbled in BJJ for a year or so, and have trained in Bujinkan for a few months prior to boxing. I also practiced Nekedo Karate when I was 5-13 years old. Now, onto the fight.

There is this very eccentric gentleman with unique hair that I know, and every time I encounter him, I glance at him in an odd way because his hair always different. I did not mean to piss him off in any way, but apparently he got a little more angry every time I looked at him.

One morning, I am passing by him on my way home from school. I see him and glance at him. He walks by. A few seconds later, I hear a yell and turn back to see what it was. Crazy emo kid decided that today, he wasn't going to tolerate my bullshit glances, and he hits me on a DEAD FUCKING RUN. When I looked back, I noticed his unique hair, black emo tattoos, and, of course, HIS FISTS IN THE AIR SWINGING AT ME FROM A DEAD FUCKING RUN.

I got hit, staggered back, and began blocking like I had been taught to do in boxing ("double pillar" block, or simply bringing up both arms and covering my face). Plenty of people were walking on the sidewalks that day. As Mr. Emo is throwing crazy fists of furry at me, I EDIT: did not peek through my arms to see why someone hadn't broken up the fight yet. Apparently, people wanted to see a fight.