PDA

View Full Version : How do you score in boxing?



alexphilips
6/06/2017 4:02am,
If a boxer is knocked down, he loses a point. If a boxer is knocked down twice, he loses two points. If both fighters are knocked down, the knockdowns cancel each other out. While uncommon, if a fighter completely dominates a round but doesn't score a knockdown, a judge can still score that round 10-8.

ermghoti
6/06/2017 8:30am,
If you post nothing but stupid ****, you get banned.

Christmas Spirit
6/06/2017 10:45am,
If you post nothing but stupid ****, you get banned.

No, he was spamming some essay writing site. The barrage of wrong forum & low content threads were just a motivator for me to look more closely at his other posts.

Savateur
6/06/2017 8:50pm,
You hit the other guy.